• I need to know if the Blue Ribbon Brats, Mild Italian and Holly Breakfast seasonings are gluten free, a friend cant have it and I don’t know if these are okay?

  • Team Blue Admin Walton's Employee Power User

    If you got to the product page on any of those you can scroll down and click on the “additional info” tab and it will show you the ingredients. However, even if no gluten is listed they can’t be considered truly gluten-free as they are processed in a facility that contains gluten, so depending on the severity of the reaction it could cause an issue.

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 16
  • 38
  • 1

Community Statistics

20
Online

16.8k
Users

3.9k
Topics

52.6k
Posts

About Meatgistics

Meatgistics is brought to you by Walton's (waltonsinc.com). Meatgistics is a community site, knowledgebase, forum, blog, learning center, and a sharing site. You can find help and ask questions about anything related to meat processing, smoking and grilling meats, plus a whole lot more. Join Austin & Jon from Walton's and sign up for our Meatgistics community today.